Today in Karaganda, the III stage of the Cup of the Republic of Kazakhstan in triathlon at the "standard" distance has been completed. The competition was attended by 13 Elite athletes from Astana, Shymkent, Almaty and the Almaty region. The weather in Karaganda has made its directives in ...

8 September 2018

In Indonesia, the main four-year competition on the Asian continent - the eighteenth summer Asian Games ended. The national team of Kazakhstan took part in 37 types of sports and won 76 various medals: 15 gold, 17 silver and 44 bronze, thereby taking the ninth position in the team rating. Triathlon ...

6 September 2018

In Kalmar city (Sweden) the World Championship at the “sprint” distance among students ended. The championship was attended by 76 athletes from 27 countries of the world, including top 100 triathletes of the international ITU rankings. Kazakhstan in this championship was represented by a ...

6 September 2018

In August, the Almaty Triathlon Federation passed a "baptism of fire" by accepting in Almaty an international event - the Almaty Asian Cup 2018. This was preceded by many months of painstaking work by specialists of the regional federation, the outcome of which was two days of the triathlo ...

4 September 2018

Regional federations on an ongoing basis conduct their activities aimed at the development and popularization of triathlon in the regions of the country. In July, several large-scale competitions were held. So, on July 7-8, in Kokshetau, competitions were held within the framework of the Cup of t ...

24 August 2018

Within the framework of the “TEMIRADAM” Cup grand final on September 23 in Aktau will be organized: a children's race "TEMIR BALA" at 200 m, 400 m, 800 m, 1500 m among children from 5 to 17 years and the women's "TEMIR ARU" at a distance of 3 km among girls fr ...

24 August 2018
Календарь соревнований
Генеральный партнёр
Социальный партнёр
Основной партнёр

Сегодня в Караганде завершился III этап Кубка Республики Казахстан по триатлону на «стандартной» дистанции. В соревновании приняли участие 13 спортсменов категории Elite из Астаны, Шымкента, Алматы и Алматинской области. Погода в Караганде внесла свои директивы в планы спортсменов &ndash ...

8 сентября 2018

В Индонезии завершились восемнадцатые летние Азиатские Игры – главные соревнования четырехлетия на Азиатском континенте. Национальная сборная команда Казахстана принимала участие по 37 видам спорта и завоевала 76 медалей различного достоинства: 15 золотых, 17 серебряных и 44 бронзовых, заняв т ...

6 сентября 2018

В городе Кальмар (Швеция) завершился Чемпионат мира среди студентов на «спринтерской» дистанции. В чемпионате приняли участие 76 спортсменов из 27 стран мира, в числе которых были и триатлеты, входящие в топ 100 международного рейтинга ITU. Казахстан в данном чемпионате представлял член ...

6 сентября 2018

В августе месяце федерация триатлона города Алматы прошла "боевое крещение", приняв в Алматы международный страт - Кубок Азии "Almaty Asian Cup 2018". Этому предшествовала многомесячная кропотливая работа специалистов региональной федерации, итогом которой стали два дня праздника ...

4 сентября 2018

Региональные федерации на постоянной основе ведут свою деятельность,  направленную на развитие и популяризацию триатлона в регионах страны. В июле месяце проведено несколько масштабных соревнований. Так, 7-8 июля в городе Кокшетау прошли соревнования в рамках Кубка РК для атлетов категории Eli ...

24 августа 2018

В рамках финала Кубка «TEMIRADAM» 23 сентября в Актау будут организованы: детский забег «TEMIR BALA» на дистанциях 200 м, 400 м, 800 м, 1500 м среди детей в возрастной категории от 7 до 17 лет и женский забег «TEMIR ARU» на дистанции 3 км среди девушек в возр ...

24 августа 2018
Календарь соревнований
Генеральный партнёр
Социальный партнёр
Основной партнёр