Rakhimbayev Aidyn

25 February 2017
Position: Vice-President

Mr. Rakhimbayev is the controlling shareholder and Chairman of the Board of Directors of BI Group Construction and Investment Company.

Aidyn Rakhimbayev has led his own small building company to the status of the country biggest construction holding, which turnover is of more than one billion dollars. BI Group handles 88 on-going projects in Kazakhstan and abroad. Over the past few years, the company has been keeping the leading positions in various national business ratings. More than that, it is the only enterprise in Kazakhstan which is included in the ENR top 250 international contractors list.  

Aidyn Rakhimbayev is the Chairman of the Developers Association of Kazakhstan (DAK), the member of the Management Board of Atameken Union, the member of the Council of Entrepreneurs under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and the member of the Executive Board of Irtysh Chemical Metallurgical Plant JSC.

Mr. Rakhimbayev is the recipient of numerous state awards and prize, among others, he was awarded with Kurmet Order and the Honorary Diploma from the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. 

SPORTING ACHIEVEMENTS

Aidyn Rakhimbayev is the bronze medalist of the Kazakhstan Autocross Championship and the winner of the Open Cup of the Republic of Kazakhstan in winter track racing.  He was the member of the Kazakhstan National Team at Dakar Rally in 2008, 2013, 2015. Based on the results of Dakar Rally 2015, Aidyn Rakhimbayev was featured in the top ten world-famous racers, being the part of BMW MINI Team. 

In 2016 he was included in the five top racers list at the international Silk Way Rally in Beijing. Aidyn is the participant of the triathlon races IRONMAN Vichy-2016 and the finalist of IRONMAN Barselona-2016.

Mr. Rakhimbayev is also well-known as the patron, initiator and partner of the large project "Mother's House". He is the trustee of several charity funds and special programs, aimed to promote medical rehabilitation, training and socialization of children with reduced capabilities. He is the founder of the annual city BI-Marathon.      

Aidyn Rakhimbayev is married. He and his wife, Anar Rakhimbayeva, have 7 children. Mrs. Rakhimbayeva is the head of the charity project "Mother's House".

ru kz en

Айдын Жумадилович Рахимбаев

25 февраля 2017
Должность: Вице-президент

Контролирующий акционер и Председатель Совета директоров строительно-инвестиционной компании BI Group.

 А. Рахимбаев преобразовал собственную небольшую строительную компанию в крупнейший в стране строительный холдинг с оборотом более 1 млрд.долларов. BI Group реализует одновременно 88 проектов в Казахстане и за рубежом. В течение последних нескольких лет компания стабильно удерживает ведущие позиции в рейтингах среди национальных лидеров бизнеса, являясь также единственной компанией из Казахстана, представленной в международном рейтинге крупнейших строительных компаний мира ENR ТОР 250.   

Айдын Рахимбаев также является Председателем Ассоциации застройщиков РК (АЗК), членом правления Союза «Атамекен», членом Совета предпринимателей при Президенте РК, членом совета директоров АО «Иртышский химико-металлургический завод».

Обладатель государственных наград и премий: кавалер государственного ордена «Курмет», награжден почетным дипломом Президента РК. 

СПОРТИВНЫЕ ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ

Бронзовый призер этапа Чемпионата Республики Казахстан по автокроссу, победитель Открытого Кубка РК по зимним трековым автогонкам. Член казахстанской сборной на ралли «Дакар» 2008, 2013, 2015. По итогам гонки Дакар-2015 вошел в ТОП-10 лучших гонщиков мира, выступая в команде Mini автоконцерна BMW. 

В 2016 году в Пекине вошел в ТОП-5 лучших гонщиков на международном Silk Way Rally. Участник триатлонной гонки IRONMAN Vichy-2016 и финалист IRONMAN Barselona-2016.

Известен также как меценат, инициатор и партнер масштабного проекта «Дом мамы», попечитель нескольких постоянно действующих благотворительных фондов и проектов, специализирующихся на медицинской реабилитации, обучении и социализации детей с ограниченными возможностями. Основатель ежегодного городского BI-Marathon.      

Женат. С супругой Анар Рахимбаевой воспитывает 7 детей. Анар Рахимбаева явяется руководителем благотворительного проекта «Дом мамы».


г. Астана, Есильский район, ул. Сарайшык, д. 40, офис 206.
+7 777 306 77 11