ru kz en

KAZAKHSTAN TRIATHLON FEDERATION ATHLETES


Age: 24 year
Rank: Candidate Master of Sports

Name of sport organization in which the athlete is: Kazakhstan Triathlon Federation Last sport achievements: Republic of Kazakhstan Duathlon Championship – 2 place (2016) Autobiography: Kosak Sabyrzhan Saparalievich was born May, 1, 1994 in Arys town, South Kazakhstan region, Republic of Kazakhstan. His sport career started with athletics, where he achieved good results. Sabyrzhan i ...


Age: 22 year
Rank: Candidate Master of Sports

Name of sport organization in which the athlete is: Kazakhstan Triathlon Federation Last sport achievements: Republic of Kazakhstan Aquathlon Championship – 3 place (2016) Autobiography: Zhaksybaev Yerbolat Anesuly was born January 4, 1995, triathlon started in 2008. Since 2008, he takes up triathlon. The first major competition was the of Republic of Kazakhstan Duathlon Championshi ...


Age: 20 year
Rank: Candidate Master of Sports

Name of sport organization in which the athlete is: Kazakhstan Triathlon Federation Last sport achievements: Republic of Kazakhstan Duathlon Championship – 2 place (2016) Autobiography: Avtushko Anastasia was born  January 21, 1997 in Russian Federation. Since 2008, she is involved in triathlon. The first major sport event was the Championship of the Republic of Kazakhstan Tria ...


Age: 19 year
Rank: Candidate Master of Sports

Name of sport organization in which the athlete is: Kazakhstan Triathlon Federation Last sport achievements: Republis of Kazakhstan Athletics Championship (Oskemen, Kazakhstan) – 2 place (2017) Autobiography: Konysbaev Daryn Zharasovich was born July 13, 1999 in Taldykorgan, Kazakhstan. His sport career started from swimming. From 2016, he takes up triathlon. The first major competi ...


Age: 18 year
Rank: Candidate Master of Sports

Name of sport organization in which the athlete is: Kazakhstan Triathlon Federation Last sport achievements: Republic of Kazakhstan Triathlon Chanpionship (Kapshagay, Kazakhstan) – 2 place (2016) Autobiography: Shumeyko Ivan, was born May 12, 1999 in Shymkent, South Kazakhstan obl. His sport career started with swimming. From 2014, he takes up triathlon. The first major sport achiev ...


Age: 28 year
Rank: Master of Sports

Name of sport organization in which the athlete is: Kazakhstan Triathlon Federation Last sport achievements: Republic of Kazakhstan Championship Triathlon among professionals – 1st place (2016) Autobiography: Avtushko Alexander was born September 14, 1989 in Shymkent. Since 2002, he was engaged in triathlon. The first major sport event was the Republic of Kazakhstan Triathlon C ...

Соревнования

ru kz en

Атлеты Казахстанской Федерации Триатлона


Возраст: 23 лет
Спортивный разряд: КМС

Наименование спортивной организации в которой состоит атлет: КАЗАХСТАНСКАЯ ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ ТРИАТЛОНА Последние спортивные достижения: Чемпионат РК по дуатлону – 2 место (2016) Автобиография: Косак Сабыржан Сапаралиевич родился 1 мая 1994 года в городе Арысь, Южно-Казахстанской области. Свою спортивную карьеру начинал с занятий легкой атлетикой, в которой добился высоких результатов ...


Возраст: 22 лет
Спортивный разряд: КМС

Наименование спортивной организации в которой состоит атлет: КАЗАХСТАНСКАЯ ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ ТРИАТЛОНА Последние спортивные достижения: Чемпионат РК по акватлону – 3 место (2016) Автобиография: Жаксыбаев Ерболат Анесулы родился 4 января 1995 года. Начиная с 2008 года, стал заниматься триатлоном. Первым крупным соревнование стал Чемпионат Республики Казахстан по дуатлону, на которых Ерболат ...


Возраст: 20 лет
Спортивный разряд: КМС

Наименование спортивной организации в которой состоит атлет: КАЗАХСТАНСКАЯ ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ ТРИАТЛОНА Последние спортивные достижения: Чемпионат РК по дуатлону – 2 место (2016) Автобиография: Автушко Анастасия Александровна родилась 21 января 1997 года в России. Начиная с 2008 года, стала заниматься триатлоном. Первым крупным спортивным соревнованием стал Чемпионат Республики Казахстан по ...


Возраст: 18 лет
Спортивный разряд: КМС

Наименование спортивной организации в которой состоит атлет: КАЗАХСТАНСКАЯ ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ ТРИАТЛОНА Последние спортивные достижения: Чемпионат РК по легкой атлетике (г. Усть-Каменогорск) – 2 место (2017) Автобиография: Конысбаев Дарын Жарасович родился 13 июля 1999 г. в городе Талдыкорган. Свою спортивную карьеру начинал с занятий плаванием. Начиная с 2016 года, стал заниматься триатлоно ...


Возраст: 17 лет
Спортивный разряд: КМС

Наименование спортивной организации в которой состоит атлет: КАЗАХСТАНСКАЯ ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ ТРИАТЛОНА Последние спортивные достижения: Чемпионат РК по триатлону (г. Капшагай) – 2 место (2016) Автобиография: Шумейко Иван Николаевич, родился 12 мая 1999 в городе Шымкент. Свою спортивную карьеру начинал с занятий плаванием. Начиная с 2014 года, стал заниматься триатлоном. Первым крупным спорт ...


Возраст: 28 лет
Спортивный разряд: МС

Наименование спортивной организации в которой состоит атлет: КАЗАХСТАНСКАЯ ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ ТРИАТЛОНА Последние спортивные достижения: Чемпионат РК по дуатлону – 2 место (2016) Автобиография: Автушко Александр Сергеевич родился  14 сентября 1989 года в г. Шимкент. Начиная с 2002 года, стал заниматься триатлоном. Первым крупным спортивным соревнованием стал Чемпионат Республики Казахст ...