Leadership


Position: Honorary President of the Kazakhstan triathlon federation

President of Kazakhstan Muaythai Federation, Vice-President of the World Muaythat Council (WMC), President of the Federation of Amateur Muaythai of Asia (FAMA), Vice-President of the International Federation of Muaythai Amateurs (IFMA), Chairman of the National Security Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Mr. Massimov is an international law scholar and an economist with a doct ...


Position: President of the Kazakhstan triathlon federation

Appointed as President of the Kazakhstan Triathlon Federation on February 1, 2020 Chairman of the Supervisory Board - First Deputy Chief Executive Officer of ERG Group. Works in the Eurasian Group since 2000. In 2010, Aldiyar Kaztayev joined the leadership of ENRC as Head of the Business Development Division in Kazakhstan. Based on his considerable experience and skills in the field of ...


Position: First Vice-president

Chairperson of the Board of directors ATF Bank JSC. Galimzhan is a graduate of the Academy of Economics and Management of the Eurasian Institute of Market with specialization in economics and management. He also holds a degree in jurisprudence from the Kazakh Humanities and Law Institute and an Executive MBA degree from the the University of Learn more...


Position: Vice-President

Mr. Rakhimbayev is the controlling shareholder and Chairman of the Board of Directors of BI Group Construction and Investment Company. Aidyn Rakhimbayev has led his own small building company to the status of the country biggest construction holding, which turnover is of more than one billion dollars. BI Group handles 88 on-going projects in Kazakhstan and abroad. Over the past few years, the c ...


Position: Secretary general

Maxim Kriat is the Master of Sports of International Class in Triathlon and the medalist of Championships of the World, Europe, North and South America. For six times Maxim was the winner of Ironman 70.3, he is also the Sports Director and co-founder of RedLava Triathlon Team. Mr. Kriat graduated with honors from Lviv College of Physical Culture and Sports and completed his degree in the Ins ...

Руководство


Должность: Почетный президент Казахстанской Федерации Триатлона

Президент Ассоциация боевых искусств; Президент Федерации тайского бокса РК; Вице-президент Всемирной Ассоциации муай тай (WMC); Президент Азиатской Федерации муай тай (FAMA); Вице-президент Международной Федерации муай тай (IFMA); Председатель Комитета национальной безопасности РК.  Специалист по международному праву, экономист, доктор экономических наук. Вла ...


Должность: Президент Казахстанской Федерации Триатлона

Назначен на пост Президента Казахстанской Федерации Триатлона 1 февраля 2020 года. Является председателем Наблюдательного совета – Первый заместитель Главного исполнительного директора Группы ERG. Работает в Евразийской Группе с 2000 года. В 2010 году Альдияр Казтаев присоединился к руководству ENRC в качестве Главы Отдела по развитию бизнеса в Казахстане. На основании его знач ...


Должность: Первый Вице-президент

Председатель Совета директоров АО «АТФ банк». Закончил Академию экономики и управления «Евразийский институт рынка» по специальности «Экономика и менеджмент», университет КАЗГЮУ по специальности «Юриспруденция» и программу Executive MBA Школы Бизнеса им.Бута (The University of Chicago Booth S ...


Должность: Вице-Президент

Контролирующий акционер и Председатель Совета директоров строительно-инвестиционной компании BI Group.  А. Рахимбаев преобразовал собственную небольшую строительную компанию в крупнейший в стране строительный холдинг с оборотом более 1 млрд.долларов. BI Group реализует одновременно 88 проектов в Казахстане и за рубежом. В течение последних нескольких лет компания стабильно удерживает ведущ ...


Должность: Генеральный секретарь

МСМК по триатлону, призер Чемпионатов мира, Европы, Северной и Южной Америки. Шестикратный победитель Ironman 70.3. Окончил с отличием Львовское Училище Физической Культуры и Спорта, а так же Институт Физической Культуры и Спорта.   ...